You're In! Yay!!

Looking forward to seeing you at the webinar on:


Tuesday 4th August 8 PM Brisbane

Tuesday 4th August 8 PM Sydney

Tuesday 4th August 11 AM London

Tuesday 4th August 6 AM New York


You'll receive a reminder email 24 hours before and just before we start

(A recording will be sent if you can't make it live).

Claire Kerslake

Copyright © 2020 Legal Information